Background description will go inside this box.
Subscribe     |    
Help     |    
  

SCIENTIFIC STAFF

NAME TITLE PHONE E-MAIL
       
Dr. N. Andy Cole Acting Lab Director/Research Animal Scientist (806) 356-5748 andy.cole@ars.usda.gov
Dr. R. Louis Baumhardt Research Soil Scientist (806) 356-5766 r.louis.baumhardt@ars.usda.gov
Dr. David K.Brauer Research Agronomist (806) 356-5769 david.brauer@ars.usda.
Dr. Paul D. Colaizzi Research Agricultural Engineer (806) 356-5763 paul.colaizzi@ars.usda.gov
Dr. Steven R. Evett Research Soil Scientist (806) 356-5775 steve.evett@ars.usda.gov
Dr. Prasanna H. Gowda Research Agricultural Engineer (806) 356-5730 prasanna.gowda@ars.usda.gov
Dr. Gary Marek Research Agricultural Engineer (806) 356-5717 gary.marek@ars.usda.gov
Dr. Susan A. O'Shaughnessy Research Agricultural Engineer (806) 356-5770 susan.oshaughnessy@ars.usda.
Dr. Robert C. Schwartz Research Soil Scientist (806) 356-5762 robert.schwartz@ars.usda.gov
Dr. Adam Shreck ORISE Fellow, sponsored by USDA-ARS (806) 356-5752 adam.shreck@ars.usda.gov
Dr. Richard W. Todd Research Soil Scientist (806) 356-5728 richard.todd@ars.usda.gov
Dr. Judy A. Tolk Research Plant Physiologist (806) 356-5736 judy.tolk@ars.usda.gov
Dr. Heidi Waldrip Research Chemist (806) 356-5764 heidi.waldrip@ars.usda.gov
B. Lana Castleberry Molecular Biologist (806) 356-5739 lana.castleberry@ars.usda.gov
Karen S. Copeland Soil Scientist (806) 356-5735 karen.copeland@ars.usda.gov
Brice Ruthardt Biological Scientist (806) 356-5780 brice.ruthardt@ars.usda.gov
       

SUPPORT PERSONNEL

NAME TITLE PHONE E-MAIL
       
Luke Britten Agriculture Sci. Research Tech. (806) 356-5714 luke.britten@ars.usda.gov
Gwen Coyle Agriculture Sci. Research Tech. (806) 356-5705 gwen.coyle@ars.usda.gov
Nancy Davis Biological Sci. Technician (806) 356-5732 nancy.davis@ars.usda.gov
Larry Fulton Biological Sci. Technician (806) 356-5738 larry.fulton@ars.usda.gov
Beau Hiltbrunner Agriculture Sci. Research Tech. (806) 356-5767 beau.hiltbrunner@ars.usda.gov
Edward Hutcherson Biological Sci. Technician (806) 356-5740 ed.hutcherson@ars.usda.gov
Grant Johnson Biological Sci. Technician (806) 356-5745 grant.johnson@ars.usda.gov
Don McRoberts Biological Sci. Technician (806) 356-5786 don.mcroberts@ars.usda.gov
Beverly Meyer Biological Sci. Technician (806) 356-5733 beverly.meyer@ars.usda.gov
Jed Moorhead Biological Sci. Technician (806) 356-5704 jed.moorhead@ars.usda.gov
Heather Robbe Biological Sci. Technician (806) 356-5741 heather.robbe@ars.usda.gov
Will Willis Biological Sci. Technician (806) 356-5772 will.willis@ars.usda.gov
       

ADMINISTRATION STAFF

NAME TITLE PHONE E-MAIL
       
Maggie Gonzalez Admin Support Assistant (806) 356-5727 maggie.gonzalez@ars.usda.gov
Lynnette Lott Administrative Officer (806) 356-5726 lynnette.lott@ars.usda.gov
Sharon Parkhurst Program Research Assistant (806) 356-5749 sharon.parkhurst@ars.usda.gov
Barbara Welch Program Research Assistant (806) 356-5724 barbara.welch@ars.usda.gov
       

MAINTENANCE STAFF

NAME TITLE PHONE E-MAIL
       
Jonathan Anderson Heavy Mobile Equipment Mech. (806) 356-5760 jonathan.anderson@ars.usda.gov
Lloyd Banghart Building Maintenance (806) 356-5716 lloyd.banghart@ars.usda.gov
       

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY STAFF

NAME TITLE PHONE E-MAIL
       
Renee' Allison IT Specialist (806) 356-5757 renee.allison@ars.usda.gov